Header Image
All Systems Operational

Updated 4 minutes ago

Core IPv6 Network




Operational

Core IPv4 Network




Operational

DNS




Operational

Mail Relays




Operational

FTP Mirrors




Operational

Internal Monitoring




Operational

External Services

GitHub

Core Network Uptime

100.00%




Core Network Response Time

99.44ms




ftp.osuosl.org Response Time

438.60ms




Core Network Uptime

100.00%




Core Network Response Time

113.75ms




ftp.osuosl.org Response Time

405.75ms




Core Network Uptime

100.00%




Core Network Response Time

128.45ms




ftp.osuosl.org Response Time

393.48ms




Locations

History (Last 7 days)

Description

Traffic to and from our Corvallis, OR data centre should remain stable during the window. Details at: http://www.nero.net/pipermail/outages/2017-March/001297.html


Components

Core IPv4 Network, Core IPv6 Network, DNS, FTP Mirrors, Internal Monitoring, Mail Relays


Locations

Corvallis, OR


Schedule

March 21, 2017 2:00AM - March 21, 2017 3:00AM PDT
March 21, 2017 9:00AM - March 21, 2017 10:00AM UTC



March 21, 2017 2:00AM PDT
March 21, 2017 9:00AM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

March 21, 2017 3:00AM PDT
March 21, 2017 10:00AM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.
Emergency maintenance by our ISPPartial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Core IPv4 Network, Core IPv6 Network, DNS, FTP Mirrors, Internal Monitoring, Mail Relays


Locations

Chicago, IL, Corvallis, OR, Madison, WI, New York, NY




March 20, 2017 12:07PM PDT
March 20, 2017 7:07PM UTC
[Monitoring] Our ISP is currently working on fixing an issue that impacts traffic. Traffic might be disrupted.

March 20, 2017 12:16PM PDT
March 20, 2017 7:16PM UTC
[Monitoring] This only affects some traffic to and from our data centre at Corvallis, OR. Details: http://www.nero.net/pipermail/outages/2017-March/001294.html

March 20, 2017 12:29PM PDT
March 20, 2017 7:29PM UTC
[Resolved] Traffic for Corvallis, OR is back to normal again. Details: http://www.nero.net/pipermail/outages/2017-March/001296.html